Choose Restore on the onboarding or subscription screen and use the same store account that completed the purchase. Keep the app connected to the internet while access is checked.
Choose Restore on the onboarding or subscription screen and use the same store account that completed the purchase. Keep the app connected to the internet while access is checked.